loader image

Über uns

Für eine selbstbestimmte Sexualität frei von Scham und Stigma

Wir sind
Sex-positiv

CHEEX ist eine Community für alle, die Lust an sexueller Stimulation und Inspiration haben. Darüber hinaus gehen wir, anders als gängige Portale, auf die Bedürfnisse aller Geschlechter ein. Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass Sexualität so dargestellt werden muss, wie sie tatsächlich gelebt wird: Divers, lustvoll und einvernehmlich.

Wir sind
zeitgemäß
Unsere Vision ist es, die Auseinandersetzung mit der eigenen Sexualität salonfähig zu machen. CHEEX enttabuisiert den Konsum von Pornografie und kuratiert Inhalte in einem sicheren, ästhetischen Rahmen. Wir verzichten auf all die Elemente, die Pornografie für viele abschreckend macht: Werbung, Banner und Kontaktanzeigen. Unser Markenauftritt ist selbstbewusst und frisch, ohne sich gängiger Klischees bedienen zu müssen.
Wir sind
zeitgemäß
Unsere Vision ist es, die Auseinandersetzung mit der eigenen Sexualität salonfähig zu machen. CHEEX enttabuisiert den Konsum von Pornografie und kuratiert Inhalte in einem sicheren, ästhetischen Rahmen. Wir verzichten auf all die Elemente, die Pornografie für viele abschreckend macht: Werbung, Banner und Kontaktanzeigen. Unser Markenauftritt ist selbstbewusst und frisch, ohne sich gängiger Klischees bedienen zu müssen.
Wir sind

verantwortungs­bewusst

Mit CHEEX schaffen wir einen vertraulichen Raum für sinnliche Fantasien. Alle Inhalte sind fair produziert, wir arbeiten ausschließlich mit volljährigen Performer*innen und wählen unsere Partner*innen mit Sorgfalt aus. Wir sind uns über die Verantwortung mit dem Umgang von Pornografie bewusst. Die bereitgestellten Inhalte sollen das eigene Sexleben inspirieren, nicht ersetzen. Die Geschichten dürfen zu eigenen Fantasien anregen, ohne zur Notwendigkeit für Befriedigung zu werden.

Discover our performers

Find more information about us on our FAQ

Group

Under this label, you will find stories that show more than two people- three (threesome) and more- some. Often they are of different genders or sexual orientations, performing different sexual activities at the same time. Never gets boring, this category splits with monogamous sex.

Membership can be canceled at any time
GROUP, INDEPENDENT, QUEER, ROUGH
Horngry
GROUP, NATURAL, ORAL, ROUGH
Pornotrop
GLOSSY, GROUP, NATURAL, ORAL, QUEER, SOFT
A Friendly Orgy
GROUP, INDEPENDENT, INTENSE, KINKY, ORAL, QUEER
The Bride Gang
GROUP, INDEPENDENT, INTENSE, KINKY, ORAL, QUEER
Girls Night In
GROUP, INDEPENDENT, ORAL, SOFT
Dessert

loader image

About

Exploring sexual desires free from shame and taboo

We are
Sex-positiv
CHEEX is a new community for everyone who is curious about sexual stimulation and education. Beyond that it is a space that meets women’s needs when looking for pornography. We strive to depict sexuality in a way that is close to reality: diverse, fun and consensual.
We are
Contemporary
CHEEX sets out to free pornography from its taboo. The platform looks like a magazine you casually scroll through rather than a site you need to delete from your search history right away. CHEEX is free of advertising, banners or contact ads. The brand aesthetic is modern and confident without tapping into traditional cliches.
We are
Contemporary
CHEEX sets out to free pornography from its taboo. The platform looks like a magazine you casually scroll through rather than a site you need to delete from your search history right away. CHEEX is free of advertising, banners or contact ads. The brand aesthetic is modern and confident without tapping into traditional cliches.
We are
Responsible
All contents available on the CHEEX platform are produced responsibly. We only show performers above the age of eighteen and choose our partners carefully. We are aware of our responsibility regarding porn consumption, stories are meant to stimulate own fantasies and should not become a necessity for satisfaction.

Discover our performers

Find more information about us on our FAQ

Group

Under this label, you will find stories that show more than two people- three (threesome) and more- some. Often they are of different genders or sexual orientations, performing different sexual activities at the same time. Never gets boring, this category splits with monogamous sex.

Membership can be canceled at any time
GROUP, INDEPENDENT, QUEER, ROUGH

Horngry

GROUP, NATURAL, ORAL, ROUGH

Pornotrop

GLOSSY, GROUP, NATURAL, ORAL, QUEER, SOFT

A Friendly Orgy

GROUP, INDEPENDENT, INTENSE, KINKY, ORAL, QUEER

The Bride Gang

GROUP, INDEPENDENT, INTENSE, KINKY, ORAL, QUEER

Girls Night In

GROUP, INDEPENDENT, ORAL, SOFT

Dessert